main sponsors


business house sponsors

 

Airflow Engineering  -  Graham Taylor  -   www.airflowengineering.co.nz

Automech Mobile Mechanics  -  Andrew Penfold  -  Ph : 027 474 1688

Barak Investments  -  Richard Innes  -  Ph : 09 476 7306

B Larsen Cleaning  -  Brenda Larsen  -  Ph : 021 2991113

Beachcomber  -  Donna-Marie  -  www.orewabeachcomber.co.nz

C & R Surveyors  -  Chris Wech  -  www.crsurveyors.co.nz

Carpet Link Whangaparaoa  -  Melissa Maher  -  (09) 428 3168

Coast Physio Orewa  -  Peter Melvin  -  www.coastphysio.co.nz/orewa

Coastal Auto Parts 2010 Ltd  -  Sharon Campbell  -  www.coastalautoparts.co.nz

Contrax Ltd  -  Grant O'Sullivan  -  www.contrax.co.nz

Cranefield Automotive & Tyres  -  Heath Moy  -  www.cranefieldauto.co.nz

Dads Pies  -  Eddie Grooten  -  http://dadspies.co.nz/

Dairy Flat Vet Clinic  -  Neil Twentyman  -  www.dairyflatvet.co.nz

Daltons Landscape Supplies  -  Andrew Giles  -  www.daltons.co.nz

Eaves Associates  -  Alan Eaves  -  www.eavesassociates.co.nz

Fly DC3 NZ Inc  -  Geoffrey Cooper  -  0800 FLYDC3

Forrest Funeral Services  -  Leanne Little  -  http://forrests.co.nz/

Hair by Design  -  Toni Stevenson  -  19 Moenui Ave, Orewa, Auckland. 09-427 8511

HBC Medical Centre  -  Dr Barry Te Haar  -  13 Moana Ave, Orewa. 094219170

HBC Musculoskeletal Medicine Clinic  -  Mark Johnston  -  12 Silverdale St, Silverdale. 09 426 1260

Hopper Construction Ltd  -  Guy & Debbie Jones  -  www.hopperconstruction.co.nz

Hori Whanau  -  Young Family 

Jalcon Homes  -  Lindsay Aitken  -  www.jalconhomes.co.nz

Jeff Young Contractors  -  Jeff Young  -  021 995384

Kevin Moffat Developments  -  Kevin Moffat  -  6 Kohu St, Orewa. Ph 09 426 5229

Laser Electrical Silverdale  -  Adele Fairgray  -  www.laserelectrical.co.nz

Life Pharmacy Orewa  -  Antony Wentworth  -  www.lifepharmacyorewa.co.nz

Link Northland  -  Eric Blake  -  427 0131

Liquorland Orewa  -  Bryan Russell  -  3 Moana Ave, Orewa. Ph 09 426 8232

McColl Building Services  -  Duncan McColl  -  23 Jelas Rd, Red Beach. Ph 021 707 767

Mitre 10 Ponsonby  -  Warren May  -  272 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn. Ph : 09 378 6520 

Neville Bros Ltd  -  Kelvin Neville  -  27 Kahikatea Flat Rd, Dairy Flat. Ph 09 426 5901

North Shore Massage Therapy & Osteopathy  -  Jessica Cooper  -  Ph 09 479 1379

N Z Glass  -  Andrew McCathie  -  www.nzglass.co.nz

Orewa Barber Shop  -  Lorraine Hamblin  -  Hillary Square. Ph 09 426 7607

Orewa Framing Studio  -  Vanessa  -  www.orewaframingstudio.co.nz

Orewa Massage Worx  -  Roger White  -  www.orewamassageworx.co.nz

Orewa Optics  -  Petra Hewitt  -  www.orewaoptics.co.nz

Orewa You Travel  -  Kiri Martin  -  www.youtravel.co.nz/orewa

Rodney Insulation  -  Hepi Tipene  -  021857232

Rodney Roofing  -  Scotty Riach  -  021 987 954

Signpost Signs  -  Gavin Hollier  -  www.signpostsigns.co.nz

Silverdale Landscape Services  -  Ruth Pine  -  www.silverdalelandscapes.co.nz

Strata Funding  -  John Chapman  -  021 708818

Sup Shed  -  Nik  -  www.supshed.com

Tailor Made Computers  -  Grant Cole  -  www.tailormade.kiwi

Trevor Keinzley  -  Trevor Keinzley 

Wade Motors  -  Sam & Sylvie Seibel  -  www.wademotors.co.nz